Leaving Drama Behind

Source: Leaving Drama Behind

Dear Fash,

I found this photo whilst blog hopping and I thought that it was well worth the share because I could do with life without any dramas, and also because this guy’s blog is amazing – he shares about his travels around the world and I can only wish to be able to do what he is doing now at some point in my life!

Saying that I don’t want any drama in my life is the truth, but it’s also a lie because I do crave drama because it gives me an opportunity to be a part of something, even if it meant bitching about someone, so I voluntarily let myself get sucked into drama just to feel included for as long as the drama lasts.

I’m aware that admitting this reflects really badly on me, but I’m guessing that there are many others out there who feel the same way as I do about drama.

Anyway, I hope your early morning runs are going well, I went for a late night run last night and it was awful. I’m currently trying to persuade myself to go for a run again tonight but my brain seems to be leaning towards the idea of staying in and watching Running Man.

Have a lovely evening Fash!

Much love,

Your fave asian!

Leave a Reply

