The flatmate

Dear Fash,

There is this one flatmate of mine who really plays on my emotions.

He makes me feel small and worthless because he has all the things that I want but can’t seem to have.

He has confidence.

He attracts attention.

He is popular.

He’s close to the third years.

He literally has everything that I desire, and it annoys me that I can’t go a day without comparing myself to him and questioning why I can’t be as good as him, or have the things he has.

What a shame that I do.

How do I correct this?

Your fave asian

Leave a Reply

