I’M BORED

Dear Fash,

As you would already know, I’m bored.

It’s not that I don’t have any work to do, I do, but I just am sick and tired of law and words and my room and law.

In my boredom and procrastination, I have revisited Justin Bieber at 12 before he even hit puberty, and I reminisced to the days where he needed “somebody to love” and a “baby”. Oh, those days where I was still so young and without exams, those were the days.

Now though, Justin has been in relationships and been through hardships and therefore has matured and he feels like he needs to say “sorry” for his mistakes, and he’s also questioning a lot of things more because you know, “what do you mean”? More importantly, the most defining moment in his maturity the fact that he encourages everyone to “love themselves” which is indeed so very true! We do need to love ourselves, because loving ourselves means that we appreciate ourselves for what we are, and maybe when we do, we’d be less upset with ourselves and we’ll see and understand that “life is worth living”!

Now wouldn’t that be wonderful!

In addition to emotionally loving yourself, I feel so ever very strongly that loving yourself means feeding yourself especially since food makes the world go round!

I love food, and I’m going to make myself dinner now, even though it’s only 5:18pm because, I want to eat food, even though I don’t know what I’m actually going to specifically eat.

Okay, I shall end here!

Much love,

Your fave asian!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

